Our Leadership

Meet our Executive Team

Through three generations of family ownership, Valenti has earned the trust of owners, stakeholders, and partners throughout a diversified marketplace. Family leadership is actively engaged in every operational facet, and our multidisciplinary team – comprised of impassioned, tactful and adept leaders and minds – guides our work with a collective approach rooted in transparency and advocacy.

We manage our portfolio in a way that allows our executive team to play an active role in every project. We believe this to be a distinguishing factor in delivering an exceptional service to our valued clients and friends.

Mark Valenti, CEO
Mark Valenti
Chief Executive Officer

mark.valenti@valentibuilders.com

Show More Show Less

B.S. Civil Engineering, University of Pennsylvania

LEED® Accredited Professional

Dan Valenti, President
Dan Valenti
President

dan.valenti@valentibuilders.com

Show More Show Less

M.S. Real Estate and Construction Management, University of Denver; B.A. Government, Fordham University

LEED® Accredited Professional

Member, Urban Land Institute

OSHA 10 Hour Training

Mike Cottick, Senior VP
Michael Cottick
Senior Vice President

michael.cottick@valentibuilders.com

Show More Show Less

B.S. Civil Engineering, Purdue University

Professional Engineer, Illinois

Commissioned Officer, United States Army

Jeff Landsnes, CFO
Jeffrey Landsnes
Chief Financial Officer

jeffrey.landsnes@valentibuilders.com

Show More Show Less

B.S. University of Illinois at Chicago

Certified Public Accountant

Erin Windle, VP Communications
Erin Windle
Vice President, Communications

erin.windle@valentibuilders.com

Show More Show Less

B.A. Journalism, Indiana University

Joe Lloyd, VP Superintendent
Joe Lloyd
Vice President, Executive Superintendent

joe.lloyd@valentibuilders.com

Show More Show Less

B.A. Industrial Management, Illinois Institute of Technology

Member, Chicago & Northeastern Illinois District Council of Carpenters